Styret Larviks Sjømannsforening 2017

Formann:

Henning Thorsen
henning@sjomann.no
Tlf: 476 63 255

Nestformann:

Steinar Norheim
norheim@online.no
Tlf: 920 51 759

Styremedlem/Sekretær:

Thor Andvik
thor.andvik@gmail.com
Tlf: 951 93 403

Kasserer:

Ivar M. Hansen
imagnuha@online.no
Tlf: 951 35 925

Styremedlem:

Nils Ole Simonsen
nils.ole.simonsen@domstol.no

Tlf: 905 35 411

Styremedlem:

Odd Halvorsen
od-halv2@online.no

Tlf: 900 50 565

Styremedlem:

Thor Martin Olaussen
mar-ola@online.no
Tlf: 416 50 659

 1. Varamann:

Jan-Aage Klock
j-klock@online.no
Tlf: 467 89 766

 2. Varamann:

Steinar Wahlin
stwahl@online.no
Tlf: 938 41 202

 3. Varamann:

Johan R. Bergland
ibergla@online.no
Tlf: 900 67 471

 4. Varamann:

Tom Sletsjøe
tom@labe.no
Tlf: 901 95 210

Rep. for seilende:

Morten Winger
mortwin@online.no

Tlf: 908 38 208

Varamann for seilende:

Øystein Torp
øeystt2@online.no
Tlf: 924 56 890

Revisor:

Jan Eric Dokken
janericdokken@gmail.com

Tlf: 909 48 717

Revisor:

  Øyvind Jørgen Anvik
joertanv@online.no

Tlf: 469 09 894

Varamann for Revisor:

  Jack Kjær
scootern1@hotmail.com

Tlf: 915 68 081

Materialforvalter:

Ulf Kittelsen
ulfk@online.no

Tlf: 952 02 029